Illustrator of the day: Kendra Binney

I spend all day drawing and literally live on the internet. So I always discover new illustrators and artists very good.  In my blog Tree Illustration  I want to insert not only my creations and inspirations, but also the illustrators that I like. This is the first. Enjoy!

She is Kendra Binney from Portland, United States. And this is her web site.

isa_760xN.11789358995_q7at

il_570xN.614143031_jhmv

il_570xN.605619673_1nah

unnamed-5

 

 

Leave a Reply

